East Brunswick
Youth Council


2014-2015 Executive Board

This page is currently under construction, and not all bios/pictures are available. Please check back soon for updates.

Supervisor Youth Coordinator
  Jennifer Stetson   Loren Morace
Presidents Vice Presidents
  Daniel Qian   Sophie Chang
  Liane Emerson   Jenny Zhou
Social, Recreational, and Open Gym Chairs Community Service Chairs
  Josh McCawley   Rachana Balasubramanian
  Vanessa Vilas   Ruchita Balasubramanian
  Roshni Thyagrajan   Katarina Wang
Environmental Chair Best Buddies Chair
  Fred Zheng   Lauren Dessel
  Christian Phillips Cuza Long   Ashley Faulcon
  Kushal Dev      
Ski & Snowboard Chair Youth Advocating for Animals Chair
  Jake Stolzenberg   Indy Lau
  Emily Stetson   Jenny Xu
  Fundraising Chair
        Richard Chu
        Jenniston Francis

    Previous YC Executive Boards